Contact Us

For inquiries and comments, please send email to


WGPO Board of Directors 2022
President: Steve Pellinen MN
Vice-President: Keith Hagel ME
Treasurer: Jan Cardia FL
Secretary: Helen Flores WI

Ratings and Tournament Committee
Mike Johnson, Ratings Co-chair
Bennett Jacobstein, Tournament Co-chair
Winter, Ratings Administrator
Lynda Finn

Rules Committee
Susi Tiekert – Chair

Tech Committee

Lexicon Committee
Jim Sherrill (chair)
Carl Voss
Sam Smith
Bennett Jacobstein