Menu Close

Jacobstein, Anderson, Cardia elected to WGPO board

The results are in.  It was a tight race.  Bennett Jacobstein, Will Anderson, and Jan Cardia were the top three vote-getters and will serve two-year terms on the board.

The changes to the bylaws were overwhelmingly approved.

View the election results here:  2021 Election Results

Congratulations to the winners.  A big thank you to the other nominees for your participation.  I hope that your commitment to WGPO does not end here.